Here is a list of further information and external support services for students and their families:

Emergency/After Hours Numbers
Police/Fire/Ambulance 000
After Hours Child Protection Emergency Service (AHCPES) 13 12 78
Kids Helpline 1800 55 1800   kidshelp.com.au
Parent Line 1300 30 1300   parentline.com.au
Lifeline 13 11 14   lifeline.org.au
Nurse on Call 1300 60 60 24   health.vic.gov.au/nurseoncall
Emergency Psychiatry After Hours/Triage 1300 369 012
Mental Health & Counselling
Alfred Child and Youth Mental Health Service (CYMHS) 8552 0555    alfredhealth.org.au/services/child-youth-mental-health-service
Headspace 9076 6400     headspace.org.au
South Eastern Centre Against Sexual Assualt (SECASA) 9594 2289    secasa.com.au
   youth.secasa.com.au
Reach Out    reachout.com
Beyond Blue 1300 22 4636    beyondblue.org.au
   youthbeyondblue.com
Local Government Youth Services
Bayside Youth Services 9599 4622   bayside.vic.gov.au/youth
Kingston Youth Services 1300 369 436   kingstonyouth.org.au
Family Support Services
Family Life 8599 5433   familylife.com.au
Kingston Family Services 9581 4860   kingstonyouth.org.au/family-support-services/
Gambler’s Help 1800 858 858   gamblinghelponline.org.au
Domestic Violence Resource Centre 8346 5200   dvrcv.org.au
Family Violence Response Centre 1800 015 188   safesteps.org.au
 Parentline 1300 30 1300   parentline.com.au
Drug and Alcohol Services
Taskforce 9532 0811   taskforce.org.au
Central Bayside Community Health Service 8587 0200   cbchs.org.au
Directline 1800 888 236   directline.org.au
Legal and Financial Services
Victoria Legal Aid 1300 792 387   legalaid.vic.gov.au
Bayside Community Information and Support Service (BayCISS) 9555 6560   bayciss.org.au
Youth Law 9611 2412   youthlaw.asn.au
Body Image
The Butterfly Foundation 1800 33 4673   thebutterflyfoundation.org.au
Eating Disorders Foundation of Victoria 1300 550 236   eatingdisorders.org.au
Bullying
Bullying No Way    bullyingnoway.gov.au
Same Sex Attracted Services 
Minus 18   minus18.org.au
Queer in Kingston Support Group 1300 369 436   kingstonyouth.org.au/QIK
LGBTIQA+ community support services 1800 184 527   switchboard.org.au