Here is a list of further information and external support services for students and their families:

Emergency/After Hours Numbers
Police/Fire/Ambulance 000
After Hours Child Protection Emergency Service (AHCPES) 13 12 78
Kids Helpline 1800 55 1800   www.kidshelp.com.au
Parent Line 1300 30 1300   www.parentline.com.au
Lifeline 13 11 14   www.lifeline.org.au
Nurse on Call 1300 606 024   www.health.vic.gov.au/nurseoncall
Emergency Psychiatry After Hours/Triage 1300 369 012
Mental Health & Counselling
Alfred Child and Youth Mental Health Service (CYMHS) 8552 0555   www.alfredhealth.org.au/CAMHS/
Headspace 9526 1600   www.headspace.org.au
South Eastern Centre Against Sexual Assualt (SECASA) 9594 2289   www.secasa.com.au
  www.secasakids.com.au
Reach Out   www.reachout.com
Beyond Blue 1300 224 636   www.beyondblue.org.au
  www.youthbeyondblue.com
Local Government Youth Services
Bayside Youth Services 9599 4622   www.bayside.vic.gov.au/youth_services.htm
Kingston Youth Services 1300 369 436   www.kyfs.org.au
Family Support Services
Family Life 8599 5433   www.familylife.com.au
Kingston Family Services  9581 4860   www.kyfs.org.au
Gambler’s Help 1800 858 858   www.gamblinghelponline.org.au
Domestic Violence Resource Centre 9486 9866   www.dvrcv.org.au
Women’s Domestic Violence Crisis Service of Victoria 1800 015 188
 Parentline 13 22 89
Drug and Alcohol Services
Taskforce 9532 0811   www.taskforce.org.au
Central Bayside Community Health Service 8587 0200   www.cbchs.org.au
Directline 1800 888 236   www.health.vic.gov.au/aod/directline
Legal and Financial Services
Victoria Legal Aid 9269 0120  www.legalaid.vic.gov.au
Bayside Community Information and Support Service (BayCISS) 9555 6560  www.bayciss.org.au
Youth Law 9611 2412  www.youthlaw.asn.au
Body Image
The Butterfly Foundation 1800 33 4673   www.thebutterflyfoundation.org.au
Eating Disorders Foundation of Victoria 1300 550 236   www.eatingdisorders.org.au
Bullying
Bullying No Way   www.bullyingnoway.gov.au
Same Sex Attracted Services 
Minus 18   www.minus18.org.au
Queer in Kingston Support Group 1300 369 436   www.kyfs.org.au
Gay and Lesbian Switchboard 9663 2939   www.switchboard.org.au